Time Stamp Track Name – Mixed by XeSSiV
00:00:00 Dmah – Look Into My Eyes (XeSSiV Funkymix)
  Jagged Edge – Let’s Get Married
  Chris Brown ft. Julez Santana – Run It
  Avant – Makin Good Love (Club Mix)
  Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It
  Mark Morrison – Return of the Mack
  The Game ft. 50 Cent – How We Do
  Pussycat Dolls – Beep
  Lumidee ft. Tony S – She’s Like The Wind
  Kevin Lyttle – Turn Me On
  Houston ft. Chingy & Nate Dogg – I Like That
  Amerie – Take Control
  Cassidy ft. R Kelly – Hotel 
  Chamillionare – Hip Hop Police
  Fabolous ft. T Pain – Baby Don’t Go
  Nelly – Ride With Me
  Dante Thomas – Miss California
  Eve – I Got What You Need
  Dru Hill ft. Jermaine Dupri & Da Brat – Sleeping In My Bed (So So Def Remix)
  Dante Thomas – Get It On
  Mariah Carey – We Belong Together (Remix)
  DMX – Party Up
  E40 & T Pain – U and Dat
  Beyonce & Shakira – Beautiful Liar
  Pitbull ft. Lil Jon & Ying Yang Twins – Bojangles
  P Diddy – ft. Christina Aguilera – Tell Me
  Boyz II Men – Roll With Me
  J Kwon – Tipsy
  Lil Jon & Eastside Boyz – Get Low
  Usher – Yeah (XeSSiV Mixup)
  Ying Yang Twins ft. Pibtull – Shake
  Pitbull ft. Lil Jon – Culo
  Nina Sky – Turnin Me On
  Nina Sky ft. Jabba – Move Ya Body
  Lumidee ft. Fatman Scoop – Dance
  LL Cool J ft. Jennifer Lopez – Control Myself
  Pussycat Dolls ft. Busta Rhymes – Don’t Cha
  Akon ft. Eminem – Smack That
  Timbaland with Keri Hilson & D.O.E – The Way I Are
  Deblah Morgan – Dance With Me (Soul Central Remix)
  Justin Timerlake – Sexyback
  Young Leek – Jiggle It
  P Diffy ft. Keyshia Cole – Last Night
  Ciara ft. Missy Elliott – 1 2 Step
  Kelis – Milkshake


Modify Tracklist for: Dirty Donkers 24 Hour Radio Bash 2007 – XeSSiV – Hour 15 – 16

Correction Type

5 + 12 =